Steve Krenzer

Road Division

Randall Ricardson

Dedicated Division

Ron Jackson

Dump Division

Driver of the Year awards are chosen by identifying those drivers who display professionalism, value safety and service, and who demonstrate outstanding customer service through overall performance.

Each year we ask for nominees from each category. A team of management staff reviews those nominees for those qualities mentioned above, along with the drivers overall attitude about the job, their work ethic, how they treat and communicate with all departments within our organization, and the dedication and leadership they show to their divisions.

Drivers who are chosen for this highest honor receive a plaque, a monetary bonus, a letter of recognition to their families showing our appreciation for a job well done, and the drivers and their spouses/significant other, or other family members are honorary guests at our Driver of the Year luncheon.

We are proud of these drivers! Well deserved, gentlemen!
Motor Carrier of the year 2016

The fastest way to start your Career Apply Now

Better Pay! Better Equipment!